Dr. Noreen Lishak, Superintendent of Schools x226, Fax: 908-822-2453
Ms. Mary Flora Malyska, Assistant Superintendent x291, Fax: 908-822-2848

Mr. James Damato, Interim Board Secretary/Business Administrator x208, Fax: 908-822-2516

Mrs. Colleen Dalrymple,   Director of Student Personnel Services x235
Mrs. Anu Garrison, Director of Grants & Math x231
Mrs. Marlene Steele, Supervisor of Transportation x357

Mrs. Annemarie Stoeckel, Supervisor of Technology and Library Media x370
Ms. Elaine Gallo, Director of Guidance, Anti-Bullying Coordinator x464
Mr. Kevin McCann, Athletic Director x252
Mrs. Pam Ackerman-Garcia, Supervisor of English Language Arts and Social Studies, x367
Mrs. Shanti Kantha-Murray, Supervisor of Science, x377
Mr. Eli Freund, Supervisor of Special Services, x223