South Plainfield Public Schools

Mailing Address:

South Plainfield Public Schools
125 Jackson Avenue
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
 
Phone:  (908) 754-4620
 

Superintendent of Schools:
Dr. Noreen Lishak, Ext. 226
nlishak@spboe.org

Assistant Superintendent of Schools: 
Ms. Mary Flora Malyska, Ext. 291
mmalyska@spboe.org

Interim BOE Secretary/ Business Administrator:
Mr. James Damato, Ext. 207
jdamato@spboe.org

Director of Student Personnel Services:
Mrs. Colleen Dalrymple, Ext. 357
cdalrymple@spboe.org
 

Athletic Director:
Mr. Kevin McCann, Ext. 252
kmccann@spboe.org

Director of Guidance/Anti-Bullying Coordinator:
Ms. Elaine Gallo, Ext. 464
egallo@spboe.org

Supervisor of Technology & Library Media:
Mrs. Annemarie Stoeckel, Ext. 370

astoeckel@spboe.org

Supervisor of Special Services:
Mr. Eli Freund, Ext. 223
efreund@spboe.org

Director of Grants & Math:
Mrs. Anu Garrison, Ext. 231
agarrison@spboe.org 

Supervisor of English Language Arts and Social Studies:
Mrs. Pam Ackerman-Garcia, Ext. 367
pgarcia@spboe.org

Supervisor of Science:
Mrs. Shanti Kantha-Murray, Ext. 377
smurray@spboe.org

Supervisor of Transportation:
Mrs. Marlene Steele, Ext. 357
msteele@spboe.org

 
CLOSE